k.o.m.c. – LSE

Release on Oct. 5, 2018

k.o.m.c. – LSE

→ Play ←

format : Data / CD

01. LSE intro
02. k.o.m.c. In DA House
03. Leaper’s Summer End
04. きみのーと feat. GUMIちゃん
05. オールドクローズガリンペイロ
06. L.S.E feat. footprint (Autumn Pool Remix)
07. (E)Motion
08. LSE outro


2012年、DJ Ikechang、Chanashi が結成。
翌年 akipack が加入し 3 人組に。
2018年、初のイベント「シーズン・ヤング」を企画する。同年 Madcore Records より 1st Album 「LSE」をリリース。

2012 DJ Ikechang and Chanashi formed.
2013 akipack joined ”k.o.m.c.”, became a trio group.
So far, We announced “未来未来アルバム”, “夜明けのアルバム”, “ナイトライドep”.
2018 Organized a music event “シーズン・ヤング”. And we released the 1st album “LSE” from Madcore Records.
The unique beats and express a poetic rap feel that inspire from daily time lapses.